life

Why Hello There…

Bonjourno!

I’m back again… maybe… who knows!

I got lost in life over the past couple of years and let me tell you… it has been a JOURNEY.

2017 was a tough year, 2018 just got tougher but I got out the otherside, I always do!

Anyways, I have a little motivation in me again (hah… get it) so thought I’d give this another whirl! If I’m honest, I’d love to start a youtube channel as I have spent a good chunk of my life binge watching youtube. But I just don’t have the balls for it, so baby steps!

I want to try and make this blog a little bit like a diary… but not too personal! That way I think I may be able to keep up with it a little better. I keep having ideas of things I could do but they never turn out quite as I planned. For now I just want to babble about my thoughts and I’m going to try not to worry to much about how pictures and things look!

This weekend my OH has been working so it’s just been me and the doggo (who I totally just realised I’ve not mentioned on here yet because we got him in 2017!). He’s my amazing sidekick. I went for a walk this afternoon with him as the weather is B.E.A.UUUUUtiful and it made me come up, do a little bit of spring cleaning then hop onto the computer to write this blog post!
Dennis 1

 

Anyway… that’s just my little re-introduction for the 500th time.  Fingers crossed I manage to stick around this time.

If any bloggers have any tips for people just starting out, any inspiration for things I could write about please let me know! At the moment I think I’ll just talk about whatever I feel like talking about because I don’t think I have a ‘niche’ but any guidance would be amazing!

Big Love

LJ xo

1 thought on “Why Hello There…”

Leave a comment